Tags

,

She is the one, who gave birth to me,
She is the one, who nursed me without a fee,
She is the one, who fed me well,
She is the one, who made life swell,
She is the one, who helped me walk,
She is the one, who made me talk,
She is the one, who made everything right,
She is the one, who held me tight,
She is the one, who gave me knowledge,
She is the one, who protected me without a pledge,
She is the one, who explains things logically,
She is the one, who loves me unconditionally.

Without her I would never have known anyone wonderful,
Without her I would never have felt safe and peaceful,
Without her I would never have known true love and care,
Without her I would never have been aware,
Without her I would never have understood perfectly,
Without her I would never have learnt to love deeply,
Without her I would never have been strong-minded,
Without her I would never have my mistakes corrected,
Without her I would never have known right from wrong,
Without her I would never have known where I belong,
Without her I would never have found my way,
Without her I would never have been the person I am today.

Oh dear mama, I love you so much,
Oh dear mama, you have helped me with your touch,
Oh dear mama, how you look after me so skillfully,
Oh dear mama, how you get angry at me annoyingly,
Oh dear mama, I am sorry for all the heart ache I cause,
Oh dear mama, I am grateful you look pass some of my flaws,
Oh dear mama, I am sorry for all my stubbornness,
Oh dear mama, please forgive me for my selfishness,
Oh dear mama, thank you for helping me when I am in trouble,
Oh dear mama, it’s because you are so humble,
Oh dear mama, I thank you for being true,
Oh dear mama, I thank God whole-heartedly for YOU!!!

