Tags

,

I have listed a few of my favorite quotes from the anime ‘Fairy Tail’, I really think we tend to learn a great deal from certain animes and from Fairy Tail, there is a great deal of friendship forming between each and every character.

“It is always sad to part with those whom you love but your companions will help you bear that sadness.”
~Erza Scarlet~ (Fairy Tail)

 

“What’s the point of magic to begin with if I can’t use it to protect my friends?”
~Lucy Heartphilia~ (Fairy Tail)

 

“It’s not a crime! Caring about your friends is not a crime!”
~Lucy Heartphilia~ (Fairy Tail)

 

“Why do you find it easy to kill? These are lives dammit!”
~Natsu Dragneel~ (Fairy Tail)

 

“Sages learn from history…idiots learn from experience”
~Fairy Tail~

 

“It’s when people realize how lonely it is being on their own…
…that they start to become kind… “- Mirajane

 

“You don’t die for your friends…you LIVE for them” – Erza~Fair Tail.

 

