Tags

,

I have put together few of my favorite quotes from Star Trek: Voyager, I adore the series, it’s the only star trek series I have watched so far and I am too stubborn to watch the last 7 episodes because I don’t want it to get over! I am sure when I get the courage to watch them I would write a long rant about how I wish it was still ongoing.

Star Trek: Voyager
[the away team is looking over the wild characters on the 20th century LA Boardwalk]
Lieutenant Tuvok: We could’ve worn our Starfleet uniforms. I doubt if anyone would’ve noticed.

Fear is the honest of all emotions. Fear only exists for one purpose: To be conquered: D – Star trek: Voyager.

 

“We’re Starfleet officers, weird is part of the job” – Captain Kathryn Janeway , Federation Starship Voyager 😀

 

“Love is the most dangerous emotion of all. It produces many other emotions, jealousy, grief, shame, rage, you must learn to suppress them all otherwise they will consume you.”-Tuvok’s Vulcan teacher- Star Trek:Voyager S5E13

