Tags

A few love quotes that I decided to compile together. The first one is something I read just a few seconds ago and oh how true it is! I read it on Cristian Malahi’s facebook fan page so the second quote I took out from one of his novels, I think his first novel. The third quote was typed out by a very close person to me, someone I consider a big sister and close friend, Raven Reynolds! It is her definition of love and the best damn definition I have ever seen in my opinion. Last is my personal view on love, quoted from Paulo Coelho~

(https://www.facebook.com/cristiandanielmihai<– Facebook Fan Page http://cristianmihai.net/ <– Website)  

“Have you ever been in love? Horrible isn’t it? It makes you so vulnerable. It opens your chest and it opens up your heart and it means that someone can get inside you and mess you up.” – Neil Gaiman

“Love at first sight is not complicated. In our dreams we build a woman, we give her life from our own life, and then we have to wait. Through trial and error we try to find that nameless ghost that’s haunting our most lonely of nights. And I felt as if I had found what I was looking for. Finally, my ghost had a name and a face.”― Cristian Mihai, Jazz

Someone who has seen your ups and downs and even knows all your faults still cares enough to want to be with you. To stand up for you when no one else will. Someone who can be a best friend and a lover at the same time. With no judgement. threw all your faults. Has the courage to hold your hand and in a crowed room make you feel like your not alone like you belong even if you don’t. A teddy bear… Not a stuffed one but a real one… One that listens and holds you gives you advise or assurances on things you need and even has the guts to tell you when you are wrong… But also someone who can break your heart in an instant. Someone who can hurt you more then anyone or anything else but then can also mend it in a way no one else can. The light in the darkness. That voice which you know by heart and at the very sound of it your heart stops. Someone who can set you on flames with the sliest of touch or the simplest look. The person who better or worse you know will always be there… One who you’d walk threw hell for or would die for or would die if they ever died….Love is complicated… It’s sweet, passionate, fiery, strong, faithful, true, loyal,hurtful, and complicated at the same time…- Raven Reynolds (My RayeSan)

People who love in the expectation of being loved in return are wasting their time- Paulo Coelho

