Tags

, , , , , , , ,

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
His wings are bright with melodies of the night,
Pains, strains and thoughts out of sight,
His warmth emits all over the place,
As he rushes through this big race,
Selflessness embodies his soul,
Feathers sway to his control,
A heart wide open beneath the hard core,
Truths and facts never left ignored,
Infinity and beyond his mind drifts,
Each moment with him is a gift,
Ideas, laughter, memories and time,
His presence makes dreams a great climb,
His broken wings always concealed,
They are his most strongest shield,
Which he sweetly wraps around me…
In his presence I will be forever free,
A world of possible imagination,
I am wrapped around with devotion,
Holding him within his wings is where I stay,
And nothing can ever pull me away…
